FacebookTwitter

Committee Members

Jane Phillips
President
Email: president@pcna.org.au 

Allison Lovell
Vice President
Email:  alovell@pcna.org.au 

Kym Griffin
Secretary
Email: secretary@pcna.org.au

Jennifer Fox
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@pcna.org.au

Committee Members  

Julianne Brisbane
Email:  jbrisbane@pcna.org.au

Louise Hickman
Email:  lhickman@pcna.org.au

Annmarie Hosie
Email:  
ahosie@pcna.org.au

Grace Buchanan
Email: 
gbuchanan@pcna.org.au

Josh Cohen
Email: 
jcohen@pcna.org.au

Faye Tomlin
Email:  
ftomlin@pcna.org.au